Arkansas/New Mexico Slide Regulations Caution Sign - 12 x 10 Inches on Heavy-Duty Aluminum
Shipping Options (more)
- Standard Shipping, $6.95 Get it by
- 2 Day Shipping, Get it by
- 1 Day Shipping, Get it by
Miscellaneous Rules Signs
If your aquatic facility has a waterslide, many states require waterslide rules. Waterslide Regulations are necessary to provide safety instructions for the riders. This state sign is compliant with the states of Arkansas and New Mexico.
High-Quality Durable Signs
Our aluminum signs are printed on .040 white aluminum with UV resistant inks to prevent fading. They have 1/4 inch corner drill holes for hanging. The aluminum signs will stand up against very high temperatures.
Easy to Install
Our aluminum signs can be easily installed on a wall using screws, bolts, or double-sided tape. These signs can also be installed on a fence using zip ties and U-channel posts using U-Channel hardware.
DescriptionThis Arkansas/New Mexico Caution Slide Regulations Sign measures 12 x 10 inches, is printed on .040 mil Heavy-Duty Aluminum, and is designed for safety reasons to be posted at the slide. This rules sign is required by the states of Arkansas and New Mexico for pools with slides. Our Caution signs indicate a potentially hazardous situation which, if not avoided, could result in moderate or minor injury. This sign is lightweight, durable and weatherproof for indoor or outdoor use.
This swimming pool and facility pool sign is designed for harsh swimming pool and outdoor environments. It is predrilled in each corner for easy hanging or mounting. This sign is printed using our high-quality weather and sun resistant inks.
- Overall Sign Size: 12 x 10 Inches
- Printed on .040 white aluminum
- Printed with UV resistant inks to prevent fading
- 1/4 Inch Corner Drill Holes
- Suitable for Indoor and Outdoor Installations
Why Slide Caution Signs Are Important
Yellow caution signs play a vital role to Slide safety.Caution signs indicate a potentially hazardous situation which, if not avoided, could result in moderate or minor injury. It may also be used to alert against unsafe practices.
Compliant with the Following State Codes
This Sign Reads...
Slide feet first only! Always slide feet first and only after previous slider has cleared the area.
Slide sitting up or lying on your back.
Only one person at a time is allowed on the slide.
Always enter the pool feet first; do not somersault, twist, jump, or dive from the slide or the end of the slide.
No play equipment on slide.
|Product Category||Miscellaneous Rules Signs|
|Poolweb Item #||5609WA1210E|
|Shipping Weight||75.0 lb|
Shipping & Returns
|Standard Shipping||$6.95||Get it by|
|2 Day Shipping||Get it by|
|1 Day Shipping||Get it by|
Standard ground shipments may be delivered sooner depending on where you are located, and the shipping method used to ship your order. Combining multiple items onto the same order can change the delivery date and expedited shipping costs, especially if the other items are not available for immediate shipment. Transit time is calculated in business days and does not include Saturday and Sunday.
This item can be returned within 30 days of order. See return policy for details and how to place a return.
This item qualifies for a one-year Poolweb.com guarantee. Poolweb guarantees that the item you receive will function as advertised for one year. See the Poolweb Guarantee for more details.